Automate your Skate Canada registrations, tests and more!

Date: May 10, 2017 Time: 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

ATTENTION SKATE CANADA CLUBS & SCHOOLS!

Join us on WEDNESDAY, MAY 10th at 1pm EST / 10am PST / 11am MST for an exclusive 1-hour virtual demonstration of our Uplifter Skating Club Management System.

Hosts

  • Bryce Thomas Co-Founder, Co-fondateur
Find More Upcoming Events